• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Trakt Addon Error when installing new build using Aftermath Wizard
#1
Hi - I have consistently had 2 errors whenever I install my new/updated build using the Aftermath Wizard.  The errors are always pertaining to the Trakt program addon. When the new build is installed, my login info is not saved to Trakt and I'm also unable to re-enable Trakt when I attempt to re-enter my Trakt credentials.  

I don't know how this error is occurring with only the Trakt program addon, and I have no idea how to resolve it. Any advice or help anyone can share to a novice like me would be greatly appreciated!  Thank you in advance.

Link to view error screenshot: https://www.dropbox.com/s/fbaoyflhb8k0cd...1.JPG?dl=0
  Reply
#2
I wonder if it's related to the file from trakt i can't remove. Are you on version 0.1.7a?

Sorry for the late reply with the site being up and down

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
[Image: nansig_surfacingx.png]
  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Error opening Wizard sPORKaccione 2 104 01-15-2018, 06:29 AM
Last Post: ARBTT
  aftermath wizard autoexec file help spwc123 1 120 01-11-2018, 08:35 AM
Last Post: kandilak
  Site to Host wizard.txt gonefishing1975 9 293 01-09-2018, 10:44 PM
Last Post: ARBTT
  Build Update Frequency MFB 3 203 12-22-2017, 08:43 AM
Last Post: bromerzz
  Installation wizard bigpappa456 0 185 12-20-2017, 09:16 AM
Last Post: bigpappa456
  build issue mancity123 1 161 12-15-2017, 10:33 PM
Last Post: Warlock Build
  Wizard deleted Javi 1 200 12-15-2017, 10:22 PM
Last Post: Warlock Build
  Build Information Section of the Aftermath Wizard DarcMan 0 128 12-15-2017, 01:43 AM
Last Post: DarcMan
  Error when backing up builds Bullet87 4 321 12-12-2017, 02:41 PM
Last Post: Bullet87
  Problem during build install. log Berl 0 146 12-01-2017, 03:49 PM
Last Post: Berl

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)